CRS Directory

From WikiZach

Jump to: navigation, search

Collection and Resource Services Directory

Return to: CRS

Name Email Phone Responsibilities
Brown, Lillian lbrown@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0798 New Book Shipments, Voyager purchase orders, Cataloging Supervisor, Cataloging, ILL requests, Rush requests
Cunningham, Vanessa vcarrie@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5644 Monographic Cataloging, ETDs, Metadata Projects
Faircloth, Chelsea cfaircloth@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0288 Bindery Shipments, Book Repair, Thesis and Dissertation inquiry, Print shop inquiry, Periodical added volumes, Periodical check-in
Gerrald, Jennifer jgerrald@georgiasouthern.edu 478-4057 Digital Commons
Glasco, Billy bglasco@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5029 Special Collections
Gujilde, Paolo pgujilde@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0782 Selection and Ordering of New Titles, Vendor Calls (YBP, Grey Publishing, Best Books, Ebsco, Oxford, Gale, ProQuest)
Harrison, Wendy wharrison@georgiasouthern.edu 478-1897 Special Collections front desk, cataloging, ARC store and retrieval, Special Collections Student scheduling
Heller, Karen kheller@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0288 Donations (Receipt, organization, documentation, and record selection)
Jackson, Melissa mhjackson@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5644 Gov Doc Cataloging, Cataloging projects, processing
Cody-Voss, Selby kking@georgiasouthern.edu 478-4056 Digital Commons
Larry, Daricus dlarry@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0288 Cataloging E-books, Withdrawing E-books, Cataloging projects
Lewis, Brittney brittneylewis@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5114 Secretarial duties, Supplies, Purchasing, Phone, Processing cataloged material, deliver processed material, supervise student assistant for processing
Minihan, Jessica jminihan@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5026 Electronic resources, Serials, Acquisitions, GALILEO list
Mortimore,Jeff jmortimore@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0102 E-team coordination, Data curation, Copyright, DISCOVER
Murray, Sue tasula@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0288 Serial check-in and record selection, sorting mail
Russell, Beth erussell@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5644 Cataloging U.S. and Georgia Docs, Adding volumes and copies for U.S. and GA Docs
Skinner, Debra dskinner@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5025 Interim Dept. Head, Catalog, Metadata, Digital Commons, Library Material Budget
Vaughan, Greg gvaughan@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0288 Problem-solving (Continuing Resources), Quality control (Voyager Acquisitions), Periodical claiming, SFX maintenance, eJournal cataloging
Personal tools